Staff and Board of Directors

Allison Riddle

PT Nurse Assistant
(859) 225-4325
ariddle@refugeclinic.org

Cady Jean-Baptiste

Dental Coordinator
(859) 225-4325 ext. 202
cjeanbaptiste@refugeclinic.org

Derek Sloan

Spiritual & Mental Health Care Coordinator
(859) 225-4325 ext. 211
dsloan@refugeclinic.org

Ellen Hughes

Volunteer Coordinator
(859) 225-4325 ext. 201
ehughes@refugeclinic.org

Hannah Schweitzer

Administrative Services Coordinator
(859) 225-4325 ext. 205
hschweitzer@refugeclinic.org

Kara Moore

Director of Operations
(859) 225-4325 ext. 204
kmoore@refugeclinic.org

McCall Thacker

Development Coordinator
(859) 225-4325 ext. 206
mthacker@refugeclinic.org

Rachel Smith

RN, Executive Director
(859) 225-4325 ext. 203
rsmith@refugeclinic.org

Samantha Cook

MSW, Patient & Community Advocate
(859) 225-4325 ext. 218
scook@refugeclinic.org

Sandi Chinn

RN, Clinical Coordinator
(859) 225-4325 ext. 207
schinn@refugeclinic.org

 

Refuge Clinic Board of Directors

Kurt Braun

Ex Officio Director, Treasurer

Kristie Day, MD

At Large Director

Dr. Jason Ford

At Large Director

Nathan Head

Ex Officio Director, Secretary

Marc Manley

At Large Director

Alison Nickell, PA

At Large Director

John Sampson

Elder Director, President

Rachel Smith, RN

Ex Officio Director

John Spencer

At Large Director