Staff and Board of Directors

Cady Jean-Baptiste

Dental Coordinator
(859) 225-4325 ext. 202
cjeanbaptiste@refugeclinic.org

Derek Sloan

Spiritual Care Coordinator
(859) 225-4325 ext. 211
dsloan@refugeclinic.org

Ellen Bentley

Volunteer Coordinator
(859) 225-4325 ext. 201
ebentley@refugeclinic.org

Hannah Schweitzer

Administrative Services Coordinator
(859) 225-4325 ext. 205
hschweitzer@refugeclinic.org

Kara Moore

Director of Operations
(859) 225-4325 ext. 204
kmoore@refugeclinic.org

McCall Thacker

Development Coordinator
(859) 225-4325 ext. 206
mthacker@refugeclinic.org

Rachel Smith

RN, Executive Director
(859) 225-4325 ext. 203
rsmith@refugeclinic.org

Samantha Cook

MSW, Patient & Community Advocate
(859) 225-4325 ext. 218
scook@refugeclinic.org

Sandi Chinn

RN, Clinical Coordinator
(859) 225-4325 ext. 207
schinn@refugeclinic.org

 

Refuge Clinic Board of Directors

Kurt Braun

Board Member, Treasurer

Kristie Day, MD

Board Member

Nathan Head

Board Member

Anna Jones

Board Member

John Sampson

Board Member, Vice President

Brett Short

Board Member

Susannah Sizemore

Board Member, Secretary

Rachel Smith, RN

Board Member

Dr. Danny Steckler, DDM

Board Member, President